Contact Us

Contacts
Customer Services
customerservices@severnandwye.co.uk

Restaurant Reservations
E reservations@severnandwye.co.uk
T 01452 760191 (option 1)

Dai Francis
Ambassador
dai.francis@severnandwye.co.uk

Neil Parkes
Sales Manager
neil.parkes@severnandwye.co.uk

Graeme Jackson
Wholesale Enquiries
0781 203 9529
graeme.jackson@severnandwye.co.uk

Greg Nicholson
Culinary Director
greg.nicholson@severnandwye.co.uk

Richard Cook
richard.cook@severnandwye.co.uk

Foodstore
Tuesday - Saturday 09:00–16:00

Café
Closed until further notice

Restaurant
Closed until further notice

Open Days
We have special open days when you can go on a guided tour of our smokery. Please click here to join our emailing list and we can let you know of upcoming events.